Win A Seafolly Bikini With Coco Bay!

Hands up who has a rather special holiday coming up this year?

Hands up who will be purchasing a bikini (or three) for said special holiday?

And hands up who’d like to win a free bikini of their choice, courtesy of the lovely team at Coco Bay?

Mmm hmm, I thought so.

cocobay cropped

See, I get the odd company contact me from time to time hoping I’ll promote their product, but I usually politely decline. Largely because, more often than not, the product isn’t right for the blog, but I also must admit to getting a little humpy if the person writing the email has made no effort to a) find out my name or b) read anything I’ve written. So when Jane from Coco Bay sent me a lovely personal email complimenting the blog and referring to a particular post she’d read, I was naturally intrigued to see what she had to offer. And very pleasantly surprised I was too.

All Aboard Beach Bag by Baku

All Aboard Beach Bag by Baku

Coco Bay is a mail order beach wear company set up by three sisters with one mission: toΒ provide sophisticated, well cut beachwear that not only looks great on the model but actually flatters ‘real people’.Β With a wide selection of brands including Seafolly, Baku, Banana Moon and Havaianas to name but a few, the company offers a vast selection of stylish, reasonably priced beachwear, from swimsuits and cover ups, to beach bags and hats.

Seafolly Kailua Beach Cover Up

Seafolly Kailua Beach Cover Up

Now I’m not gonna lie, the website is full of stunning models who will make you feel VERY inadequate, but with handy size guides, styles right up to an F cup, and a free UK returns/exchange policy, you’re practically guaranteed* to find the perfect swimwear for you.

*my guarantee, not theirs

So what’s this giveaway you mentioned then?

Well, the nice people at Coco Bay would like to give one of you ‘orrible lot a bikini of your choice from the Seafolly at Coco Bay collection. Perhaps you are honeymooning this year, or nipping away with the girls. Maybe you have a local lido you like to frequent, or simply have a bikini fetish you can’t control. Whichever option, the competition is open to one and all… except for me. Which is a crying shame, as I’ve gone a bit funny over these bikini beauts:

From L to R: Seafolly Seaview Coral, Seafolly Goddess White. Seafolly Summer Garden Black

From L to R: Seafolly Seaview Coral, Seafolly Goddess White. Seafolly Summer Garden Black

A Seafolly bikini of your choice could be winging it’s way to you very soon if you do the following:

1. Head over to the Seafolly at Coco Bay page to view the bikinis available

2. Leave a comment below stating your bikini of choice and where you’ll be wearing it (my nosiness knows no bounds)

3. Follow Coco Bay on Twitter (@cocobayswimwear) and retweet this giveaway.

Simples! I shall pick a winner at random this Friday 31st January at 5pm, so you have until then to enter.

Oh sweet lord, this is exciting.

Good luck!

Sama xxx

19 thoughts on “Win A Seafolly Bikini With Coco Bay!

  1. Owww, me first, me first! Seaview Coral please. To be worn on our first wedding anniversary in Forte Dei Marmi, Italy. By all accounts it’s the place to be seen in Tuscany and since my lovely husband complained he hasn’t clapped eyes on me in a bikini since 2007 I think I’m a good candidate. Plus, if I win I promise to buy a beachbag AND more importantly, book a spray tan. EEEEE!

  2. Ooh I would LOVE the Seaview Indigo… I can’t resist nautical stripes! We’re off to Portugal this summer, but we have booked a villa which is worryingly close to a golf course – so I fear my husband may be sneaking away on a few occasions! I will therefore need a lovely bikini to brighten up my lonely sunbathing πŸ˜‰

  3. How amazing are their bikinis?! 😍 I could have picked each and every one of them, but in the interest of sticking to the rules (*sigh*), I’ve narrowed down my choice to Seafolly Goddess Hot Red! I’d love to say I’m gonna wear it in Copacabana, but sadly all my holidays atm depend on where work takes me (namely Sharm), so I guess that’s where that Goddess Hot bikini will make it’s debut! Off to follow them on twitter and retweet the comp! xx

  4. I’m going on my jollies with the boy and his friends. And there is a hot tub. Eek! It will be the first time he has seen me in a bikini so it needs to be a beaut and half…..Summer Garden would be my choice. Hopefully the floral gorgousness will distract the eye from the Christmas weight I promised myself I would lose, yet somehow still seems to be lingering!

  5. All the Seafolly bikinis are just amazing and have many from Cocobay but would love another one please. The Seafolly Goddness would look lovely in September when I am off to Mykonos with my 4 girlfriends celebrating out 50th birthdays this year. Mine was 9th Jan, I had amazing birthday celebrations and to just win a bikini from Cocobay would be great, I’ve never won anything in my lifeπŸ˜‚

  6. The designs are lovely! I am especially drawn to the Summer Garden Bandeau and Sweetheart Hipster Pant style. I am a bride to be married in June and just recently found out that my sweet fiance is taking me to South Africa for our honeymoon! I have never been out of the country and I’m so excited to travel! This would be such a beautiful swimsuit to wear while we are there!

  7. Gosh, so many lovely designs, I’d love the SeaFolly Mod Club Bustier Bandeau plus the ruched side retro pants in black and white for my honeymoon in August! We’re travelling round America for 10 days then hitting the beach in Mexico for 10 days – would be a perfect treat πŸ™‚ It’s unusual that such gorgeous bikinis come in big sizes!

  8. I have been lusting after one of these Coco Bay beauts for some time now and for me, my HM this summer will be the perfect reason to indulge. I have visions of lounging, margarita in hand, in our plunge pool at the Capella Ixtapa, Mexico whilst wearing the Seafolly Seaview bikini (in coral – the perfect summer shade) thoroughly unwinding and enjoying the start of married life…fingers crossed! Loving the blog btw! (shameless I know) πŸ˜‰

  9. The Seafolly bikinis are so lovely. I can never ever find a bikini that fits properly which means I have been wearing the same battered old number for ages! My summer holiday this year involves camping for 2 weeks in Italy, which although I love, means that I will only have a few occasions for glamour….snoozing on an italian beach being one of them. So I would love love love Goddess Indigo Kiara Bustier- looks like it would be supportive enough for a spot of volleyball should I feel like it too (hmmm, well see!)

  10. I love Seafolly Bikinis! They actually cover sizes to fit those of us that need a little extra support without having to sacrifice the style. I am getting married at the end of May, and my fiance and I will then be traveling to the wonderful beaches of Costa Rica. I would love to wow him in the Goddess Lapis bikini. Who wouldn’t feel gorgeous in one of these incredible suits?

  11. The Seaview Indigo looks amazing & I love all the different styles. The cover up you have posted is pretty lush too!! We will be heading to Lanzarote in the summer, bikini changes will be needed xx

  12. Oh my days, how do I chose?!!! they are LUSH! Really wishing i had found this website prior to my honeymoon instead of just raiding the pile of mismatched bikinis in TK Maxx!! Ok, so i love the Seaview Indigo – in bandeau top and loop tie bottoms. Same style but in Summer Garden Black is a VERY close second fave. And actually i would consider the full suit with halter neck in the summer garden mint too – just gorgeous! No immediate holiday planned but we have a one night stay at Gleneagles as a wedding gift booked, and would love to sashay around the spa in any of the above! And soz, i don’t have twitter (“WHAA? say the masses!) to retweet!

  13. Eek I’ve been eyeing up Seafolly bikinis all month (been planning our summer trips and outfits in Jan, as you do). We have weddings to attend in New Zealand, the Cook Islands, Italy and Croatia this year so would love the white twist bandeau bikini to wear for when we can sneak in some beach time! πŸ™‚ Off to retweet now thanks! πŸ™‚

  14. I’m in love with the Seafolly Summer Gardens Bikini in Black. It would be worn on my yet to be booked honeymoon in April following my wedding at the Great Barn on 17th April. Me and the new hubby are in the final stages of planning a weeks volunteering at an animal sanctuary in Kuala Lumpar (where i’m not exactly sure a stunning bikini would come in too handy!!), followed by a more luxurious week in Bali.
    After far too much indulgence at Christmas these few months of living on soup and salads will definitely be worth it if I feel gorgeous in a new bikini (also so that I can feel like a princess in my dream wedding dress of course!) and i’m sure that my boss won’t mind me following @cocobayswimwear on the company twitter seeing as I don’t have my own (not that he really has much choice anyway seeing as he’s my Dad!)
    Thanks for the opportunity – fingers crossed! xx

  15. I really love Seafolly Tropical Beat Salsa Bandeau and Seafolly
    Tropical Beat Salsa Twist Band Bikini Pant would be wonderful for my upcoming Hawaii trip. I am really into florals at the moment.

  16. Lucky for me Sama forgot, last minute entry!
    Easy choice for me…. Seafolly Summer Garden Mint Bandeau Singlet & Seafolly Summer Garden Mint Ruched Side Retro Pant. πŸ™‚
    I’m still planning my honeymoon but it will be hot, sunny, stunningly beautiful, relaxing, perfect, filled with love, sunsets and cocktails…. Ahhhh roll on August.
    Ashley x

  17. Am I too late? I love Seafolly
    Goddess Indigo DD/E Cup Halter Bra and Goddess Indigo Pleated Retro Pant

    Hoping to go to Santorini this year… would looove to look glamorous in this bad boy!

  18. I absolutely love the cover up shown above. It is an amazing look and would look great with any type of swimsuit. Definitely a must have for the upcoming summer season.

Leave a Reply

